To Cape Town I Go!

IMG_0625At long last, the Visa Saga is complete!

Following my Swazi border-jump, I re-entered the Republic of South Africa with a week to kill before my London flight. Naturally, an opportunistic trip to Cape Town was in order.

And just as I feared, I fell in love with the city. Hard.

In four and a half days I saw a major slice of Western Cape highlights, but left so much of Cape Town itself grievously unexplored. Can I persuade anyone to accompany me on a future South African jaunt?

2 responses to “To Cape Town I Go!

  1. Pingback: Table Mountain | The Menace of the Years

  2. Pingback: Dragana Jevtovic Ceramics | The Menace of the Years

Leave a Reply

